Parish Staff • Equipo Parroquial

Fr. Damian Flanagan
Parochial Vicar
Email: frdamian@st-hugh.org

Patricia Zapatero
Religious Education Director
Email: dre@st-hugh.org

Lázaro Villamil
Director of IT and Operations
Email: lvillamil@st-hugh.org

Roberto Berrocal
Music Director
Email: musicdirector@st-hugh.org

María Reyes
Pastor's Secretary, Sacraments & Scheduling
Email: mreyes@st-hugh.org

Cristina Fundora
Pastoral Ministry Coordinator
Email: cfundora@st-hugh.org

Francisco Dueñas
Youth Director
Email: fduenas@st-hugh.org

Swanee Aguila
Finance Administrator
Email: saguila@st-hugh.org

Ernesto González
Video Production Manager
Email: egonzalez@st-hugh.org

Milagros Morales
Bulletin Editor
Email: mmorales@st-hugh.org

Juan Alayo
Parish Social Media Editor and Altar Server Coordinator
Email: altarservers@st-hugh.org

Marcia Gordon
Accounting Assistant
Email: marcia@st-hugh.org

Reinaldo Vásquez
Maintenance Supervisor

Lucy Pimentel
Receptionist
Email: lpimentel@st-hugh.org

Silvia Santana
Sacristan and Wedding Coordinator
Email: ssantana@st-hugh.org

Francisco Delgado
Maintenance - Custodian

Caridad Campos
Custodian

Donate Online • Donación en línea

 

Weekly Bulletin • Boletín Semanal

October 22, 2017


Bulletins Archive

Newsletter • Boletín electrónico

St. Hugh Catholic Church respects your privacy and will not release or sell your name or email address to outside parties. St. Hugh Catholic Church will only send messages to you that are deemed to be of legitimate interest and such messages will contain an opt-out option.

Sign Up Now