Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Mary E. Fernández, Ed.S.
Principal (Principal's Biography)
Email: principal@st-hugh.org

Anita Klynott
PK4
Email: aklynott@st-hugh.org

Ana Salavarria
8th grade homeroom/ Science Middle School Teacher
Email: aSalavarria@st-hugh.org

Bianca Cruzeta
3rd grade Teacher Assistant
Email: bCruzeta@st-hugh.org

Beatriz Cuadra
4k Teacher Assistant
Email: bCuadra@st-hugh.org

Cristina Fundora
Resource teacher pre-K-K
Email: cFundora@st-hugh.org

Catherine Pennekamp
Art Teacher
Email: cPennekamp@st-hugh.org

Denisse Ortiz
Religion Teacher
Email: dOrtiz@st-hugh.org

Elise Hernandez
5th grade Teacher
Email: eHernandez@st-hugh.org

Maria-Elisa Simoes
Kindergarten Teacher
Email: eSimoes@st-hugh.org

Elenora Velazco
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Email: eVelazco@st-hugh.org

Francisco Duenas
Assistant Coach
Email: fDuenas@st-hugh.org

Federico Perez
Spanish Teacher
Email: fPerez@st-hugh.org

Fr. Damian Flanagan
Parochial Vicar
Email: frDamian@st-hugh.org

Gabriella Flores
1st grade Teacher Assistant
Email: gFlores@st-hugh.org

Fr. Luis Largaespada
Parochial Administrator
Email: frLuis@st-hugh.org

Gail Gomez
3rd grade Teacher
Email: gGomez@st-hugh.org

Maria Noguera
4th Grade Teacher Assistant
Email: mNoguera@st-hugh.org

Mariel Alireza
5th grade Teacher Assistant
Email: Maireza@st-hugh.org

Isabel Sanchez
Media Specialist/middle school L.A. Teacher
Email: iSanchez@st-hugh.org

Lazaro Suarez
Middle School Math Teacher
Email: lSuarez@st-hugh.org

Maria Bustamante
4th Grade Teacher
Email: mBustamante@st-hugh.org

Melissa Capablanca
Reading Raiders Teacher
Email: mCapablanca@st-hugh.org

Melissa Perez-Noy
6th grade Homeroom teacher/ S.S. Middle school
Email: mPerez-Noy@st-hugh.org

Maria Isabel De Castro
Administrative Assistant
Email: mDecastro@st-hugh.org

Marta Rico
1st grade teacher
Email: mRico@st-hugh.org

Nicole Mediola
Resource Teacher
Email: nMediola @st-hugh.org

Pilar Janulionis
7th grade homeroom/ L.A. middle school Teacher
Email: pJanulionis @st-hugh.org

Pilar Spitale
2nd grade teacher
Email: pSpitale@st-hugh.org

Rolando Carmenates
Spanish Teacher
Email: rcarmenates@st-hugh.org

Rosy Medina
4k Teacher
Email: rMedina@st-hugh.org

Ricardo Pina
Coach
Email: rPina@st-hugh.org

Sandra Recinos
Technology coordinator/ robotics Teacher
Email: sRecinos@st-hugh.org

Gloria Perez
Office Assistant
Email: gPerez@st-hugh.org

Vanessa Gentzschein
Music Teacher
Email: vGentzschein@st-hugh.org

Valerie Perez
2nd grade Teacher Assistant
Email: vPerez@st-hugh.org

Dr. Joseph Mallet
School Counselor
Email: jMallet@st-hugh.org

Ernie Gonzalez
School Videographer
Email: eGonzalez@st-hugh.org

Lucy Pimentel
Receptionist
Email: lPimentel@st-hugh.org

Lazaro Villamil
Director of I.T. & operations
Email: lVillamil@st-hugh.org

Marcia Gordon
Accounting Assistant
Email: mGordon@st-hugh.org

Reynaldo Delgado
Maintenance
Email: rDelgado@st-hugh.org

Swanee Aguila
Finance Administrator
Email: sAguila@st-hugh.org

Silvia Santana
Sacristan and Wedding Coordinator
Email: sSantana@st-hugh.org